_U6A6417.jpg
MP_logo.png

MindPlus applications are now open for 2022

Take 5 minutes to hear our Programme Manager give an overview of our programmes and application process.

MindPlus OurSchool Workshop and application due dates:

Workshop location:

Auckland

Rotorua

Tauranga


Manawatu

Wellington

Hutt

Christchurch

Lincoln


Mid Canterbury


Wakatipu

Workshop date:

Monday 16 November 2021

Monday 8 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021


Monday 8 November 2021

Friday 12 November 2021

Monday 15 November 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021


Monday 15 November 2021

Friday 19 November 2021

Application documents due by:

Friday 22 October 2021

 

Friday 15 October 2021
 

Friday 5 November 2021


Friday 15 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 8 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Our Programmes

Our Support

Support for Parents

Support for Teachers

Support for Students